Linda's Professional Journey

An Academic Librarian's experiences and notes

Updates – Personal and Professionally.. April Update

with 2 comments

Well of all my blogs this is the one that I update the most infrequently, that should change one of these months, give or take.

I am right now doing several things at once – I am on Spring Break from my part time job as an adjunct Librarian in the Community College I work at.

Preparing to take the GRE next week, as well as preparing for a short trip to Japan next month. Also going to the Book Expo next month, so preparing for that at the moment.

Also in the midst of all this, preparing for graduate enrollment at Hunter for Spring 2010. Hoping to being in Fall 2009 as a non-marticulated stuent, but who knows how it would turn out.

Written by animemiz

April 16, 2009 at 6:29 pm

Posted in Random Thought

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m taking the GRE in mid-October, and hoping to enroll in library school next August. Hope the GRE went well and that you’re well into library science school!

    Lesley

    October 1, 2010 at 3:18 pm

  2. Thank you for your comment Lesley. I haven’t updated this blog in a long time. Pretty bad on my part. But I have graduated library school already.

    miz

    November 7, 2010 at 5:11 am


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

